Twist In My Story

Well, this is the 2nd time I’m dating with the boy who miles miles miles away from me.

He’s friend of my ex.

And then my ex, he used to be my best friend cuz we’ve been neighbor.  But, he says he love me. So we’re fallin love each other.  He’s cool guy. ‘till this time, he’s the only one from all my ex that used to have same religion with me.  He’s really great when he flirting with me lol. I trusted him. Really. But, the fact is…. His cheating. Its so damn hurt. I know it when I check his facebook inbox. And that bicth, she send me message. She says its like “do not disturb our relationship” .  I don’t understand, if he do love that bitch, why should asked me to be his girlfriend too? Dumb!

And then, right now, I’m get in long distance relationship [again]. I try not to really fallin. Cuz I’m still scared this will be a twist in my story. Hope that he wont disappointing me. but, he’s really nice to me. Sometimes, I cant help myself to stop thinking ’bout him. but, my experience will always remind me not to trust. okay thats all for this post.

Leave a Reply

