Job Training

hello, right now, I’m on Job Training.

Kinda feel bored cause I dont know what to do. Feels like Forever Alone without my friends. I missed all stuff at my school. All the homework and exams even when I do that fucking things I almost kill myself. but, well I guess I rather choose keep studying at school than at this place.

good thing from this Job Training its just we know how to act at company. what else can I say?
just….. do what ur boss says and then be good child. but I guess if I try to love all ppl here, it’ll make different situation. but, yeah… I just dont know how to be good child. u know I loved to messing with ppl surround me._.

haha LOL. okay, jst try love what I do. lalalala._.

Leave a Reply

